Locations

North American network of Product Distribution Centers get you the parts you need, when you need them…

Our network of 10 Product Distribution Centers (PDC’s) are stocked with light, medium and heavy duty drivetrain parts and accessories. Use our location finder to locate a PDC near you.

Our knowledgeable truck parts professionals are standing by to support your needs.



Houston PDC

Mark Irwin

Manager

Address
9600A North Loop East Houston, TX 77029

mark.irwin@cccparts.com
(888) 531-2221 | (713) 671-2058
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm CST

Dallas PDC

Brad Dixon

Manager

Address
1129 Avenue R, Suite 101
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

brad.dixon@cccparts.com
(800) 763-2221 | (214) 688-0800
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm CST

Tulsa PDC

Ken Smith

Manager

Address
1134 N. Garnett Road, Suite A
Tulsa, OK 74116

ken.smith@cccparts.com
(800) 843-6452 | (918) 838-9797
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm CST

Kansas City PDC

Laurie Sisney

Manager

Address
422 E 16th Ave,
North Kansas City, MO 64116

laurie.sisney@cccparts.com
(888) 232-5547 | (816) 221-0700
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm CST

Indianapolis PDC

Craig Mather

Manager

Address
5714 W Raymond St.
Indianapolis, IN 46241

craig.mather@cccparts.com
(866) 624-2221 | (317) 247-4200
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm EST

Atlanta PDC

Dwayne Jackson

Manager

Address
4325 Moreland Ave.
Conley, GA 30288

Dwayne.jackson@cccparts.com
(888) 867-2221 | (404) 366-7887
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm EST

Charlotte PDC

Brian Glynn

Manager

Address
1230A Upper Asbury Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28206

brian.glynn@cccparts.com
(800) 501-3222 | (704) 332-2228
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm EST

Mechanicsburg PDC

Cindy Junker

Manager

Address
207 Lynndale Court, Bldg. B
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

cindy.junker@cccparts.com
(888) 232-5547 | (717) 697-5799
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm EST

Denver PDC

Roger Petersen

Manager

Address
5701A Stapelton North Drive
Denver, CO 80216

roger.petersen@cccparts.com
(877) 907-2221 | (720) 941-3846
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm MDT

Buena Park PDC

George Rodriguez

Manager

Address
6245 Descanso Cir.
Buena Park, CA 90620

george.rodriguez@cccparts.com
(888) 918-2221 | (714) 736-0162
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm PST